top of page
  • Writer's pictureMelissa R

Copenhagen 101

Updated: Aug 15, 2018



Now that I've lived in Copenhagen for 5 weeks, I can easily list some of my favorite places to eat and visit. If you ever find yourself in Copenhagen, here are the best places to visit!


Food:

1. St Peders Bagari (best cinnimon roll I have ever had!)

2. Reffen outdoor food market

3. Mad and Kaff for brunch

4. Hope Bar (vegan friendly)

5. Paludan

6. La Vecchia Signora


Attractions:

1. Tivoli Amusement Park

2. Louisiana Museum of Modern Art

3. Glyptoteket Art Museum

4. Climb the Church of Our Savior

5. Kronborg Castle (Hamlet Castle)


Pictures from these places can be found in both the food and travel places, so be sure to check them out!


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Week :(

As my time in Copenhagen is coming to a close, I am spending lots of time studying for finals. It has been a VERY busy week school wise, as we had to put together our presentations for our behavioral

bottom of page